Committee 2016-17

Chairman
Colin Dillion
Chairman@wallingtonlittleleague.com

Vice-Chairman
Matt Durbridge
07402 872 695
ViceChairman@wallingtonlittleleague.com

LeagueSecretary
Heather Norbury
07905 619 980
Secretary@wallingtonlittleleague.com

Treasurer
Anthony Harris

Webmaster

DBS Officer 

Heather Norbury

 

Child Protection / Welfare Officers
Colin Dillon, Heather Norbury & Matt Durbridge
Welfare@wallingtonlittleleague.com

Fundraisers
Nicola Engall
Terry Lapins

Fledglings League Representative
vacant
Fledglings@wallingtonlittleleague.com

Bantams League Representative
Andy Acton

Junior League Representative
Daniel Turner & Anthony Harris
Juniors@wallingtonlittleleague.com

Inters League Representative
Ricky Cibardo & Gary Rowe
Inters@wallingtonlittleleague.com

Seniors League Representative
Graeme Willard & Keiran Cleary

seniors@wallingtonlittleleague.com

Nationals Juniors Coordinators
vacant

Nationals Seniors Coordinators
Graeme Willard & Keiran Cleary

Sponsors Officer
Heather Norbury
Secretary@wallingtonlittleleague.com

Trophy Officer
vacant

President/League Advisor
Adam Woolmer
ADWOOL@BLUEYONDER.CO.UK

1307total visits,2visits today